http://turnip-rage.livejournal.com/ (
turnip-rage.livejournal.com) wrote in
witchesreign2011-01-12 06:09 pm
[BBS] WTF you guys =|
Is this quarter's defensive driving class full of idiots, or did someone let a T-Rexaur loose in the parking lot?
ESPIO
ESPIO

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[Sulking.]
no subject
Don't tell me you're jealous just because you can't do it.
no subject
I have nothing to be jealous of. I can do lots of things. Just not steer.... drive. Whatever.
no subject
1/2
no subject
Please go die.
[Marco deals well with being bad at things, OBVIOUSLY.]
no subject
[]
no subject
And get better. Maybe. It's not like I don't have the reflexes.... meh. Driving is dumb. You can't exercise with it anyway. And it's weird. And the screen is annoying.
no subject
Calling it "dumb" and "annoying" is just an excuse to be sloppy and act like you're "above" a subject.
no subject
I am above it. If I want to go somewhere, I'll fly. Maybe I can just convince Toby to learn it and let him drive. There. Problem solved.
no subject
So even when you need to transport about twenty people, you're just gonna make others do it for you? That's nice of you.
no subject
And you should, chicks are fun.
Hey, it's not like I don't pull my own weight with other things.
no subject
Just 'cause you can do other stuff doesn't mean you should just give up.
no subject
So long as I pass I no longer care. Besides, weren't you the one saying we shouldn't bust them up so badly?
no subject
[]
The two aren't seperate things. Bust them up less, and you're more likely to pass. Keep wrecking the things, and you'll fail.
no subject
I'm not trying to wreck them.
no subject
no subject
no subject
- Aang
no subject
sorry for the late reply! rl attacked.
no subject
Thanks for the heads-up. I know where I'm not going to be this Quarter.
- Instructor Bronson
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Super-strength is handy, but it'd be better if certain people weren't so useless with it. Mostly meaning Mighty.
no subject
Yeah, that'll probably do you in later.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
They're all trying really hard at least, right? Isn't that what matters?
Rinoa
no subject
no subject
I'm just hoping that learning to drive is easier than learning how to fight with a gunblade. I actually want time to have fun and do something that isn't practice and training for once.