seethelanterns: (Default)
Rapunzel ([personal profile] seethelanterns) wrote in [community profile] witchesreign2011-10-03 04:41 pm

{BBS; 002 Frying Pans}

So, um, classes are starting soon again, right? I should probably look into them and which ones I will be taking. I've never taken any classes before, so I hope I do okay. Is there a list or something that we can look over to see what's available?

Also, I was wondering if I could help out at the infirmary? Would there be someone I need to talk to about that?

[identity profile] greeneyedmecha.livejournal.com 2011-10-03 04:00 am (UTC)(link)
There's a course catalog, if you need help with your classes!

[identity profile] greeneyedmecha.livejournal.com 2011-10-03 04:06 am (UTC)(link)
It takes a little getting used to, but it's not that hard!

[identity profile] greeneyedmecha.livejournal.com 2011-10-03 04:09 am (UTC)(link)
Yeah. I got lucky--apparently, this place and Spira use the same money, have chocobos, and even have all the same stuff in supply shops for the most part. Still, it's a little freaky.

[identity profile] callinblueskies.livejournal.com 2011-10-08 11:03 pm (UTC)(link)
I don't really like school at all so [ Laughing a little. ] it's not a huge loss.

But Yukio says there are some classes that aren't just studying... so maybe those won't suck.